Uncategorized

Just a friendly reminder that membership for Power Morphicon 2012 will be on sale tomorrow at 12 Noon Eastern time!

Here are some of the common questions we are being asked.

Q. Where to go to buy my membership?

There will be a link posted here on the site that will guide you to the correct place.

Q. What time is that in {insert city}?

  • New York (USA – New York) – Friday, September 23rd at 12 Noon
  • Chicago (USA – Illinois) – Friday, September 23rd at 11AM
  • San Francisco (USA – California) – Friday, September 23rd at 9AM
  • Honolulu (USA – Hawaii) – Friday, September 23rd at 6AM
  • London (United Kingdon) – Friday, September 23rd at 5PM
  • Paris (France) – Friday, September 23rd at 6PM
  • Tokyo (Japan) – Saturday, September 24, 2011 at 1AM
  • Sydney (Australia) – Saturday, September 24, 2011 at 2AM

If you do not see your city or time zone listed, try this world clock

Q. How much are memberships?

Click here for membership prices and breakdown