All posts by powermorphicon

We are pleased to announce that the cast of Power Rangers Dino Super Charge will be attending Power Morphicon! Brennan Mejia, James Davies, Yoshi Sudarso, Michael Taber, Camille Hyde, Davi Santos, and Claire Blackwelder.


Saturday, August 13th

  • PRDSC Cast Free Signings ticket handout – Line starts at 6am tickets handed out starting at 9am- till done
  • PRDSC Panel – 11:00pm-12:00pm
  • PRDSC Cast Free Signings – 1:00pm-2:00pm & 4:00pm-5:00pm



Brennan MejiaJames DaviesYoshi SudarsoMichael TaberCamille HydeDavi SantosClaire Blackwelder


Click on the above images to learn more about them!


They will only be attending on Saturday (August 13th) with two signing times. Tickets will be available at 8am on Saturday.


Register for Power Morphicon today!

First look at Power Morphicon 5’s Artwork by Guest of Honor, Tsuyoshi Nonaka. This will be the Convention T-shirt and Convention Art print Free to all attendees (while supplies last)! The artwork highlights Mighty Morphin Power Rangers, Power Rangers Dino Super Charge, and next year’s Power Rangers Ninja Steel!


Power Morphicon


This is your last weekend to get your full weekend memberships after July 15th! Only Saturday and Sunday tickets will be available at the convention box office.


Register for Power Morphicon today!

We are pleased to announce our next wave of guests for Power Morphicon: Rajia Baroudi, Robert Axelrod, Kerrigan Mahan, Sabrina Lu, Nakia Burrise, and Keith Robinson!

Rajia BaroudiRobert AxelrodKerrigan MahanSabrina LuNakia BurriseKeith Robinson

Click on the above images to learn more about them!


Due to family obligations, Philip Andrew has decided to cancel his appearance at Power Morphicon. We wish Philip and his family all the best and we look forward to having Philip at a future event.


Register for Power Morphicon today!